About - Affiliates

 

Affiliate Services

KASA provides an established network of affiliate and regional organizations where you can find support, share ideas, and contribute to the improvement of education and school administration.

Get involved with your KASA regional organization and the appropriate affiliate for your role group. Most of the following eleven KASA affiliates may be joined when joining KASA.
x

Guidelines for Affiliating with KASA

KASA Affiliate Services Structure

X

Affiliate Contact
KY Association for Psychology in the Schools
www.kapsonline.org

Misty Lay
misty.lay@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bullitt County Schools

KY Association of Educational Supervisors

Geavanda Stevenson

geavonda.stevenson@edmonson.kyschools

Edmonson County Schools

KY Association of Elementary School Principals

www.kaesp.org

Mary Evans

mary.evans@warren.kyschools.us
Warren County Schools

KY Association of School Business Officials
www.kasbo.com
Gail Binder
gail.binder@woodford.kyschools.us
Woodford County Schools
KY School Nutrition Association

Eleanor Hall

eleanor.hall@scott.kyschools.us

Scott County Schools

KY Association of School Superintendents

kysupts.org

Wilson Sears
wsearskass@gmail.com
KY Association of Secondary School Principals
www.kassp.net

Ron Ortiz
ron.ortiz@hardin.kyschools.us
Hardin CountySchools

KY Counseling Association
www.kyca.org

Beverly Martin

beverly.martin@paintsville.kyschools.us
Paintsville Ind. Schools

Kentucky School Counselors Association

www.kyschoolcounselor.org

Tracey Reed

tracey.reed@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jefferson County Schools

KY Directors of Pupil Personnel
http://admin.kasa.org/KDPP/index.html

Karen Kirby
karen.kirby1@fleming.kyschools.us

Fleming County Schools

KY Council of Administrators of Special Education

Rhonda Simpson
rhonda.simpson@green.kyschools.us
Green County Schools

KY School Public Relations Association

www.kyspra.org

Anita Granier
anita.granier@mayfield.kyschools.us
Mayfield Ind. Schools

KY Association of Education Office Professionals (KAEOP)

ww2.bullittschools.org/KAEOP/

Joni Ruffing

joni.ruffing@campbell.kyschools.us

Campbell County Schools

Back to top