About - Board

 

Board of Directors

 

   

 Paul Mullins_President.jpg

 

Mr. Paul Mullins
KASA President

KASA Officers
*Executive Committee

PositionPosition/School/District/AgencyTelephone

Paul Mullins
paul.mullins@larue.kyschools.us

President Superintendent, Garrard Co. Schools (502) 955-7067

Lu Young
lu.young@jessamine.kyschools.us

President-elect Director, Fayette County High School (270) 358-2210

Barry Lee
barry.lee@casey.kyschools.us

Vice President

Director Special Education, Casey Co. Schools
(859) 885-4179

Rita Muratalla
rita.muratalla@bullitt.kyschools.us
x
x

Immediate Past President Asst. Principal, Bullitt Central High School, Bullitt Co. Schools (270) 247-3868

  ยป Read more about the KASA Officersx

Regional RepresentativesRegionPosition & School District/AgencyTelephone

Donna Crouch
donna.crouch@graves.kyschools.us
x

Western Lakes Region (A)

Director/Graves Co. Schools (270) 328-4974
Brad Johnson
brad.johnson@hopkins.kyschools.us
c

River Region  (B)

DPP/Hopkins Co. Schools (270) 825-6100

Kirk Biggerstaff
kirk.biggerstaff@monroe.kyschools.us
x

Barren River Region (C)

Principal/Monroe Co. Schools (270) 487-6472

Jennifer Lewis

jennifer.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us
x

Heartland Central Region (D)

Elementary Principal/Hardin Co. Schools (502) 349-7201
Shannon Treece
shannon.treece@eminence.kyschools.us
x

Ohio Valley Region (E)

Middle School Principal/Eminence Ind. Schools (502) 845-5427

Scott Hawkins
scott.hawkins@woodford.kyschools.us
x

Bluegrass Region (F) Superintendent/ 
Woodford Co. Schools
(859) 879-4600

Amy McVey

amy.mcvey@fayette.kyschools.us

Red River Region (G)

Elementary School Principal/Fayette Co. Schools

(606) 723-4800

Steve Butcher
steve.butcher@pulaski.kyschools.us
x

Lake Cumberland Region (H) Superintendent/Pulaski Co. Schools (606) 679-1123

Matt Mercer
mathew.mercer@pike.kyschools.us
X

Mountain Region
(I)
Middle School Principal/Pike Co. Schools (606) 353-9688

Dan Imes
dan.imes@greenup.kyschools.us
x

North East Region (J)

Middle School Principal/ Greenup Co. Schools (606) 836-1023

Alissa Ayres

alissa.ayres@boone.kyschools.us

NKASA Region (K)

Asst. Superintendent/Boone Co. Schools

(859) 654-6911
Affiliate RepresentativesOrganizationPosition/School District/AgencyTelephone

Garrick Ratliff
garrick.ratliff@robertson.kyschools.us
x

KAES Director Pupil Personnel/High School Principal (606) 724-5431

Jo Craven
jo.craven@boone.kyschools.us
X

KAESP

Elementary Principal/Boone County Schools

(859) 334-7000

Diane Herrick
diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us
X
KAPS Psychologist/Jefferson Co. Schools (502) 485-3011

Stephen Clark
stephen.clark@cloverport.kyschools.us

KASBO Finance Officer/Cloverport Ind. Schools (270) 692-3721
Coy Samons
coy.samons@paintsville.kyschools.us
x
KASS Superintendent/Paintsville Ind. Schools (606) 789-2654
David Gilliam
david.gilliam@madison.kyschools.us
x
KASSP High School Principal/ Madison Co. Schools (859) 625-6148

Mark Casto
mark.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
x

KCA/KSCA Counselor/Russell Ind. Schools (606) 836-8135

Mike Ford
mike.ford@boone.kyschools.us

X

KDPP Director of Pupil Personnel/Danville Ind. Schools (859) 282-3325
Reed Adkins
reed.adkins@pike.kyschools.us
KSMAA  Elementary Principal. Pike Co. Schools  
Barbara Kincaid
barbara.kincaid@boone.kyschools.us
x
KSNA Food Service Director/Boone Co. Schools (859) 282-2367

Rhonda Simpson
rhonda.simpson@green.kyschools.us
x

KYCASE

Director of Special Education/Green Co. Schools (270) 932-5231
Leslie Peek
leslie.peek@bgreen.kyschools.us
X
KYSPRA Director of Public Relations, Bowling Green Ind. (270) 746-2200
Sonny McManus
earl.mcmanus@graves.kyschools.us
 SACSAA  High School Principal. Graves Co. Schools
Glenn Spalding
trios62@bardstowncable.net
x
Emeritus Members Retired
Back to top